Current management committee.

If you would like to contact a specific officer, please email with the message, making it clear which officer you would like to contact.

Role Name
Chair Judith Silberberg
Treasurer Robert Bray
Secretary Paul Bryant
Welfare Officer Gill Ward
Head Coach Rick Gonzalez
Committee Member Doreen Yorke
Committee Member Bob Yorke
Committee Member (Adult Members Rep) Selvarajah Rasappah
Committee Member (Junior Members Rep)  Vacancy
Table Tennis England Clubmark – Quality Club Accreditation Custom Table Tennis Thortons Sport and Leisure CloudFree IT